[VIDEOS][Fanmade]Love & Laugh-YongSeo eps 52 (FMV)

1.From now, I’ll make a yongseo fmv at least once a week.
The eps that I put here is only my imagination, please
don’t misinterpret it :)) There’s no more YS on the show, but in our heart, Yongseo is everlasting.So, I won’t give up on them. Yeah, i’m delusional. That’s it.
2. I really app if you want to give me any advices for the theme of my next Yongseo fmv :))


4 Comments on “[VIDEOS][Fanmade]Love & Laugh-YongSeo eps 52 (FMV)”

  1. angeline says:

    Can you do a FMV with Seohyun’s “its okay even if it hurts”?

    • indy says:

      Thank you for ur suggestion dear. But I think I can’t use seohyun’s song bcs there are already some video makers using this song in their yongseo FMV :))
      here:

      I’ll try to create one with another song, I hope you understand^^

  2. cam169 says:

    LOVED IT. Thanks for uploading thoses lovely videos.

  3. ching yee says:

    thanks a lot. it’s really good.


Leave a Reply

