[VIDEOS][Subbed] WGM Sweet Potato Couple Episode 51

Final Episode subbed😥

Credits to: macandcheesy@Youtube

Tissues are so useful!😥

Goguma Couple Forever!❤


11 Comments on “[VIDEOS][Subbed] WGM Sweet Potato Couple Episode 51”

  1. vanilla says:

    oh no, this video is already blocked in youtube. guys do you have any idea where can i watch this?? help please!

  2. ayuvabin says:

    thank you so much for all of your videos..
    will you stop upload the newest video or news about yongseo couple?

  3. xColourLite says:

    I WANNA THANK YOU GUYS FOR SUBBING YONGSEO FOR SO LONG. REALLY APPERCIATE IT. ITS SAD THEY HAVE COME TO AN END THO😦 BUT HOPEFULLY, THE END IS ONLY THE SHOW, AND NOT HOW THEY ACTUALLY FEEL FOR EACH OTHER. BEHIND THE SCENE WORKS TOO !

  4. Trish says:

    Omo! that is so sad my heart has a hole now an empty SAD HOLE!

  5. Rizuchan says:

    I’m crying over this last episode. Why did their company really mean to separate this lovely couple? I’m pretty sure they like each other for real.
    My best wishes for Yonghwa and Seohyun. May they come back to WGM soon or go out for real~ Annyeonghi gaseyo, Yongseo bubu ,>”<,

  6. salta says:

    Ooh!
    I can not believe! No…no…no
    OMG, it is so sad! I am crying! No, it is not the last meeting, I wonder they will keep in touch, and now my only with is to surf the internet after year, and to see news. this news will be about YongSeo wedding! Really i want this with all my heart! Hope….

  7. Haru says:

    Aww…
    I super love this couple.
    They’re the only couple that I watch in WGM.
    I’ve been a follower of their married life since episode 1, and now that it has come to an end….😥

    I hope to see them together in other projects in the future..

  8. emma says:

    my tears keep on coming…..omg….its really last time to see them together…..and my heart hurts so much…..wishing them a bright future and happiness


Leave a Reply

