[VIDEOS] YongSeo Ep 45 Preview

Cr: dopeyR12

7 Comments on “[VIDEOS] YongSeo Ep 45 Preview”

  1. munyitaa says:

    whooaaa!
    hardly can’t wait for next week
    this is still saturday. but I want next saturday faster:)
    otttokeee

  2. dearmarintan says:

    Hi, I’m the author of Hallyucafe Blog. It’s a blog about Korean stuff in Indonesian language. We’d like to affiliate with you, so what should we do? Thanks a lot.

    Anyway, I’ve spread the YongSeo virus in our blog. I made an article about this couple’s 1st anniversary. I also mentioned your blog. Here’s the link if you’d like to see it.

    http://hallyucafe.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/today-is-yongseo-couple-1st-anniversary/

    Gomawoyo ^^

  3. Hyera says:

    OMG !!!!!!! I’m scream nooooooooooow.. wow.. so sweet >.< I cant wait this episode anymoreeee

  4. aeria9 says:

    Hai there Angeline, I think today’s episode is episode 44..
    So next episode will be episode 45..
    Cmiiw.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

