[RUMOR] YongHwa’s “Banmal Song” CD…?

cr. here; shared by miel_1301 @ soompi; re-uploaded by aeria9 of iloveyongseo

 

Woah, I hope this is true!!

I’ll surely get one for myself if the song really will be released in CD! 😀
And, I bet the CD sales will pwned all music charts in Korea ♥

Keep supporting woori YongSeo, Gogumas! XD

4 Comments on “[RUMOR] YongHwa’s “Banmal Song” CD…?”

  1. I¡¦m no longer positive where you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or understanding more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

  2. izzci says:

    oh!!! i love that…

    i’m sure gonna buy that no matter what it takes…:D

    • Kenny says:

      Did you buy the actual hardcopy of that CD? I’ve been trying to look for it online and I have not been able to find any site that sells it. If you were able to get one could you send me the link? The fact I don’t read Korean doesn’t help on this search…

      Thanks in advance!


Leave a Reply

