[TRIVIA] Collection of Yong’s sweet/funny lines to Hyun

Thanks to aya otohata and justbulan @ seohwa soompi thread

Episode 27: I’ll catch them (fish) all for you! [added by justbulan]

Episode 30: Am I cute like that?

Episode 30: Look at it (the photobook Yong made) when you miss me.

Episode 32: Girls shouldn’t walk on the side of passing cars.

Episode 32: You said more than having my hair up, you said you like it down…so I have it down everytime.

Episode 32: I watch everything you do!…I actually thought of you, and entered your name.

Episode 32: Everything, just except this one…don’t you think it was cool? (goguma rating) [added by justbulan]

Episode 32: (HYUN) What on Earth? (YONG) This is Earth. Note: This couple is really out of this world lol

Episode 37: What should I do…to find a way into your heart?

Episode 37: Then, well…you’re already mine!!!

Episode 39: (HYUN) Do you have a mirror? (YONG) My eyes!
Episode 39: What is said between us I don’t want others to hear.

Episode 39: Don’t smile at me with your eyes…it makes my heart beats faster.

Episode 39: I felt that you’re different from that moment onwards.

Episode 32: (YONG) I’m a grown up! I’m NOT Yong-Choding (MCs) Yes, you are.

I kept on smiling when reading this!! I love Yonghwa’s cheeziness!! hahaha!!! I’ve always wanted to compile all memorable lines of YongSeo that’s why I really loved this post when I saw it on soompi! haha! 🙂

3 Comments on “[TRIVIA] Collection of Yong’s sweet/funny lines to Hyun”

  1. littlegirlys says:

    ang sweet ni yong!!!!!ahh!!!!i wanna go 2 korea and see them!!!!!hihi!!!

  2. 14yr.oldYongSeoaddict^_^ says:

    ang sweet ni yong!!!!!ahh!!!!i wanna go 2 korea and see them!!!!!hihi!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    hello!!!!!i really2 love yongseo!!!!!!bgy n bgy sila!!!i wanna see them in personal!!omg!!!YONGSEO FOREVER!!ur so sweet yong oppa!!!


Leave a Reply

