[VIDEO][Fancam] Another YongSeo at MBC Gayo Daejun…?

One of our Gogumas put this tip on our blog..

Check this out! 😀

cr.sonefancam @ YouTube; tip from Jalene Arcaira @ WordPress

Do you see what I see?
It’s YongHwa standing so close to SeoHyun, side-by-side!! ♥

Edit: according to rxp080100, that’s not YongHwa..

It’s a guy from FT Island..

Gosh, they really look alike! x__x

5 Comments on “[VIDEO][Fancam] Another YongSeo at MBC Gayo Daejun…?”

  1. lemonade says:

    lol its joong hoon
    ft island leader

  2. aeria9 says:

    Yes, right?
    I was completely fooled and I kept replaying it again and again, and I realized it isn’t YongHwa.
    Lol why so similar ~

  3. Anonymous says:

    haha, as I saw the video, I kept asking myself.. is it even Yong??? It’s him? Doesn’t look like him.. then again.. Is it really him??
    I replayed the video for about ten times before I decided that it’s not our Yo~ong.. kekeke

  4. jaslovesyg says:

    at first look it really looks like Yonghwa.. haha! I was fooled too!!

  5. izzci says:

    i am “falling slowly” for this couple…

    i am insane…^_^


Leave a Reply

