[NEWS] Yonghwa, wants to have a baby with Seohyun?!

Recently, Yonghwa, who was a couple with Girls’ Generation Seohyun on ”We Got Married”, revealed that ”If we really get married, I would like a Boy and a girl with Seohyun”. (Omg)

Yonghwa recently said in KBS2TV’s ”Happy Birthday” Recording ”Although it’s a fake Marriage, everytime when I go for recording, I feel very nervous. (?)”

When we first started, it’s awkward but now, I feel very comfortable”.
”What happens if you become a father?” He replied ”I’ve never became a dad before, so it’s not clear, But I’m Sure I’ll be very happy”.

And he said something special as well ”If the child is at home while I’m at work, I’ll be worried about time. So if we really get married, I want a boy and a girl”.

After a guest heard it, he said ”If a child has a dad like Yonghwa, he/she would be very happy. He even requested Yonghwa to sing a song. Facing the sudden request of singing a song, he sang ”Love Light”. Yonghwa’s sweet singing voice let everyone there admire.

Credits: Xiao Yu@ Baidu
Translation Credits (From Chinese): WendyLoveSoshi@SoNyuhShiDaeNews
Taken from: WendLoveSoshi@SoNyuhShiDaeNews

But I think this is old news though.

7 Comments on “[NEWS] Yonghwa, wants to have a baby with Seohyun?!”

  1. Hello! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you’ve gotten here
    on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  2. tumby says:

    OMO~
    I pray for them to become a real husband and wife for each other…
    amin 🙂

  3. Yong says:

    Omg yonghwa wae so cute? >.< if u are REALLY married to hyun ill support u!

  4. Rence says:

    do you have a video of this? I’ve never heard of this news!!! Kyah!!! this gives me hope!!!!

  5. angelineszx says:

    Haha, this is old news, but nevertheless, we have one more thing to spazz about! 😀

  6. Nia says:

    OMG! IS THIS REAL! WOW! DAEBAK!


Leave a Reply

