[VIDEOS][Fanmade]YongSeo – What I Want to Do Once I Have a Lover v


credit:Pridesters
Sung by: G.na Choi feat Rain (Bi)

I realized that there are some fans using this song in their YongSeo FanMV, of course because the lyrics is really match with uri YongSeo Couple, right?^^

6 Comments on “[VIDEOS][Fanmade]YongSeo – What I Want to Do Once I Have a Lover v”

  1. Leona says:

    oh my i thought this was the song they composed together.. it suit them so well!!! yongseo should know about this!! :)))

  2. meryl says:

    yea,it’s really perfect for yongseo couple..hehe
    can i ask a question,what episode when they go picnic?and where i can watch it?


Leave a Reply

