[VIDEO] CNBlue Yonghwa and Jonghyun singing Love Light at a Wedding

cr. cnbluesoul@YT

Kyaaaaa!! I immediately got excited and almost freaked out when I saw this video in my youtube page.. hahaha!! I saw Yonghwa’s name, Love Light and Wedding in one sentence and I immediately remembered Seohyun!! Not to mention, his CNBlue brother is also there!! I wish it’s Yonghwa and Seohyun’s wedding next time.. Real wedding!! 🙂

One Comment on “[VIDEO] CNBlue Yonghwa and Jonghyun singing Love Light at a Wedding”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by sharifah yubilo and Hiyori, YongSeo Couple. YongSeo Couple said: [VIDEO] CNBlue Yonghwa and Jonghyun singing Love Light at a Wedding: http://t.co/5n0qzAk […]


Leave a Reply

