[PHOTOS + FANCAM] YongSeo in Busan

cr. dcmarried ; thanks to kubih@twitter for the tip 🙂

cr. kubih@YT

Is it just me or are they holding hands?? KYAAAA!! DAEBAK! I really hope that my eyes are not fooling me!! I am so excited for this episode already!!!

3 Comments on “[PHOTOS + FANCAM] YongSeo in Busan”

  1. HyeSonn says:

    I swear they’re holding hands !

  2. Anonymous says:

    oh that’s what i thought to! in the first photo

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Pompom Sangmuang and Michelle Novhanda, YongSeo Couple. YongSeo Couple said: [PHOTOS + FANCAM] YongSeo in Busan (thanks @kubih) : http://t.co/nzixrgk […]


Leave a Reply

