[NEWS] Seohyun – I’ve never had a boyfriend before marrying Jung Yonghwa”

‘I’ve never had a boyfriend before marrying Jung YongHwa.‘

On the latest broadcasting of MBC’s We Got Married, SNSD’s Seohyun and CN Blue’s Jung YongHwa spent the last day at Japan having a drink. Seohyun accepted a non-alcoholic beer whereas Yong Hwa tackled light tasting beer.

After revealing her unknown fact, she continued, ‘I am very thankful to my husband for putting effort into being a great partner.’ YongHwa followed on: ‘At one time I tried calling my wife but she didn’t pick up so I suddenly missed her alot. It was when she was filming for her featured role in TRAX’s latest release, so I felt quite lonely.’

It’s good to see both of them revealing true emotions and feelings as if they were really a dating couple.

cr. hellokpop.com

Seohyun and Yonghwa skipped the dating part and went straight to marriage.. haha! Yonghwa is Seohyun’s first love! wieeee! :)

12 Comments on “[NEWS] Seohyun – I’ve never had a boyfriend before marrying Jung Yonghwa””

  1. Anonymous says:

    I Love Seo Hyun and Yong Hwa!
    I also Love YongSeo love team.. <3
    They look good together!!!
    YongSeo forever <3

  2. Anonymous says:

    wowww, when did they get married??

  3. Anonymous says:

    Eewwwww dapat si minho ang kay seohyun o kaya si kyuhyun dapat sila……..!!!!!!!!???????

  4. Anonymous says:

    theyre not real couple ..GO YONGSHIN! <3

  5. Lolwat says:

    Seohyun the pretty girl she has never had a boyfriend till she was 20? Srsly? Was her parents someone who would lock her in a basement or something? If i didnt know any better i’d say dis bitch is a liar.

    • lol:) says:

      Do you know why Shes 2 young to have a boyfriend she graduated from high school a few years ago and asain people like her get a boyfriens when there like 20 and up asain is fillipino korean japanesse viatnam so yeah like duh! cuz some parents are responsable…….

  6. Sophia says:

    THEY ARE REAL COUPLE..?

    • dooley couple fan(shin hye and yong hwa says:

      ARE THEY A REAL COUPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 ARE THEY REALLY MARRIED !!!!!!!!!!!???!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! IF THEY ARE IM GONNA BE AN ANTI-SEOHYUN FAN!!! THEY ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR EACH OTHER!!!

  7. teyha says:

    i seriously want to know when he said this ” At one time I tried calling my wife but she didn’t pick up so I suddenly missed her alot. It was when she was filming for her featured role in TRAX’s latest release, so I felt quite lonely” ????
    when i watch the show,there’s no such thing?
    at least not what the subber sub
    please tell me
    please,please,please………..


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers