[PHOTOS][Screencaps] YongSeo and their quickmelt ice cream in Japan

no hotlinking gogumas 🙂

Ooops… Attempt in skinship.. haha!

Skinship again! hehe! How sweet of Yong! ❤

I didn’t realize they had a serious face when they were buying the ice cream.. haha!

cr. dcmarried ; reuploaded by jaslovesYG@iloveyongseo

Yonghwa became a knight in shining armor for Hyun! In times like this, I wish I was Seohyun.. haha! Yonghwa is really a gentleman! I wish I can have my own Yonghwa in real life! haha! wieee!

Leave a Reply

