[NEWS] Jung Yonghwa visited Taiwan with CNBLUE wearing his Couple Ring

credits to joshua27@seohwa soompi thread

他和「少女時代」徐玄在實境節目假扮夫妻,還煞有其事買同一款定情戒;昨也不忘戴著亮相,還自招:「對啦!這是我和徐玄的對戒。」

-> He and SNSD SeoHyun are a make-believe married couple in a reality show, and even bought a pair of couple ring; he never to forget to wear his ring for this press conference and admited ” “Yes, this is my couple ring with SeoHyun”

昨他兩隻手都有戴戒指,但左手無名指的戒指特別顯眼,被問:「戒指是否有意義?」他先笑著說:「我喜歡戴很多戒指。」之後反問記者:「你是不是知道什麼才這樣問?」然後自招:「這是和徐玄的定情戒,很擔心會弄丟,所以到哪都戴著。」增加兩人假戲真愛的可能性。

-> Yesterday he wore a few rings on both his hands, but the ring on his left ring finger especially caught the attention, hence he was asked : “does the ring has any special significant/meaning?”. He smiled and answer : “I love to wear many rings.” He asked back the audience/reporters :” is it because you know something that’s why you asked?” and he admitted voluntarily : “This is my couple ring with SeoHyun, I am afraid of losing it so I wear it wherever  I go.” The article further stated that it added on to the suspicion that they have fallen in love.

Seeing that last line almost made me jump for joy!!! FALLEN IN LOVE!?!?!?! WIEEEE!! I know they have! Eyes don’t lie.. haha!!!

note from joshua27 the translation should be ” this is my couple ring with Seohyun” and not bought with SeoHyun. 🙂

2 Comments on “[NEWS] Jung Yonghwa visited Taiwan with CNBLUE wearing his Couple Ring”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Pompom Sangmuang, YongSeo Couple. YongSeo Couple said: [NEWS] Jung Yonghwa visited Taiwan with CNBLUE wearing his Couple Ring: http://t.co/ABwDwpz […]

  2. Nochi says:

    OMG!!

    I love to see that Yong always wears the couple ring.

    and …. I love this article. >w<


Leave a Reply

