[VIDEO][Yongseo Love] Yonghwa and Seohyun Finally Found Each Other – WGM Episode 31

cr. guitarpianocouple@YT

It’s almost 4am here and just when I was about to sleep.. I saw this video.. haha!! I swear!! This is one of my favorite Yongseo Moments ever!! Why?? Because it’s daebak!! haha! I didn’t expect them to run towards each other.. BUT THEY DID!! It’s like one of those scenes in dramas when the lead actors missed each other so much or were worried about each other when they lost contact or when they can’t find each other in a very crowded place… haha!! I love K-Dramas sorry.. hahahahaha!!! Sweetest thing ever!! Okay.. I’m going to stop myself now.. kyaaaa!!! I really love this moment!!!!

One Comment on “[VIDEO][Yongseo Love] Yonghwa and Seohyun Finally Found Each Other – WGM Episode 31”


Leave a Reply

