[PHOTOS + VIDEO] Yongseo in Inkigayo

No Hotlinking Gogumas 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

cr. dcmarried ; reuploaded by jaslovesYG@iloveyongseo ; CrazyCarrot360@YT

Aigooooo! Bad Cameraman!! Yonghwa gave the trophy to Seohyun but we didn’t see him do it! *sigh When I was watching this live.. I thought I just missed the moment but no.. They really didn’t show it… I wished they showed it! HAHAHA!! But the fact that they were standing side by side is already daebak! I guess it’s already natural for them now that if they see each other.. They would immediately go to each other.. Maybe they are unconsciously doing it.. Who knows right?? haha! I guess I’ve said too much already.. wahaha! 🙂

2 Comments on “[PHOTOS + VIDEO] Yongseo in Inkigayo”

  1. sora says:

    i quite be sure, Yong congrated with Hyun in the end ^^

  2. ngan says:

    I like yongseo couple……


Leave a Reply

