[VIDEOS + PHOTOS] CNBLUE on PD Radio Concert Thailand

cr. peachan1987, buzzvdo and WhyBunny @ YT

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

cr. as tagged ; dcmarried

Arghhhhh!!! I left thailand the day before CNBLUE arrived there!! grrrr!! I should have checked CNBLUE’s schedule first.. My thailand vacation would have been complete if I’ve have seen CNBLUE.. I guess it’s not yet meant to be.. lol! hahaha!!

2 Comments on “[VIDEOS + PHOTOS] CNBLUE on PD Radio Concert Thailand”

  1. Nochi says:

    Thanks for the fancam.

    I also went to this concert but too late.
    It’s almost the end so I missed CNBlue part.

    oh. so sad that I can’t listen this song by my own ><".


Leave a Reply

