[PHOTOS] Yonghwa shooting for Running Man??

cr. dcjyh ; reuploaded by jaslovesYG@iloveyongseo

I am pretty sure Yonghwa is the person behind Joong Ki.. Why did you cover his face Joong Ki-ah?? haha!! I checked CNBlue’s schedule and I saw “런닝맨” in their calendar so I guess, Yonghwa really had shooting for Running Man yesterday, Oct. 25.. Though I am not sure where they shot it since I can’t understand the fan accounts posted at DC.. hehe.. This is actually Yonghwa’s third time in Running Man.. He appeared on Episodes 7 and 11 before.. 🙂

One Comment on “[PHOTOS] Yonghwa shooting for Running Man??”

  1. Smabi says:

    thnak you so much. I love iloveyongseo web


Leave a Reply

