[TUTORIALS] How to Register for Daum

Here’s a tutorial on how to sign-up for a Daum account…

Daum Tutorial *click on photos to enlarge

Step 1 Go to http://www.daum.net

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Now that you have already registered for Daum, you can start joining fancafes of your favorite artists.
(tutorial ons how to join fancafes – Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3)

tutorial by twistedhearts @iloveyongseo

Take note that this was just the way it worked for me. I’m not a Korean, and I don’t understand Korean/Hangul (unfortunately), so there might be parts that should or should not have been clicked/filled out. But like I said, it worked for me so I guess there’s nothing wrong Haha. 😀

5 Comments on “[TUTORIALS] How to Register for Daum”

  1. Nguyen Mai Khanh says:

    why can’t i see the step3,i cannot singup because that:((

  2. Anonymous says:

    there’s something happen when i put my phone number.!

  3. Oh my God♥ thank you, thank you and one hundred thank you *o*, I will post this in my blog but in spanish, of course giving you credits ^-^
    ¡¡Great Job!!

  4. Lee Rae Sang says:

    – thanks. :DD


Leave a Reply

